NAHU Logo.png

4th Thursday
of the Month

New Member Orientation

Join Membership Vice Chair, Keith Wallace, as he introduces new Members to the NAHU experience!

 

Be sure not to miss this meeting to learn more about NAHU. This includes learning how to navigate the NAHU website, and all the resources available to members.

 

Don’t let the title fool you, this session is open to new and existing members alike!

6am (HI) | 9am (PST) | 11am (CST) | 12pm (EST) Click HERE for Zoom Meeting!

Meeting ID: 826 3420 3381 | Passcode: Membership